The 98th District

The 98th district includes the cities of Auburn, Pinconning, and Linwood, and the townships of Beaver, Fraser, Garfield, Gibson, Mount Forest, Pinconning, and Williams in Bay County, as well as the city of Midland, the village of Sanford, and the townships of Homer, Jerome, Larkin, Lee, Lincoln and Midland in Midland County.


Please submit your details so we can keep you informed